Feeling pretty great for 48!

I’m 48!!! So I didn’t hit my goal. That 1 lb is being stubborn but I’m still happy. 21 lbs lighter since I started, my health is better, I have so much energy  and I got to be with my family yesterday. Life’s just getting so much better!

Did I go off my woe yesterday at my party? Nope!! I was good! Not even really tempted. While everyone had cake, I had frozen Cool whip with half of a chopped up Atkins peanut butter bar. It was soooo delish!

It’s going to be a great year!

Leave a Reply

