Did I mention getting old sucks?!

So….went to the dr today. Usual stuff. Sinus infection  (who doesn’t have one right now)…blah blah..labwork looks great (no diabetes, high blood pressure or cholesterol problems) , blah blah blah…MRI results…. back looks awesome…spine is good…blah…neck looks bad, bulging… wait, what?

So now I need to work at taking care of this so it doesn’t get worse. I can do things to prevent it getting worse. Lose weight, yoga, etc. Yea…I can do that. If I’ve manage to avoid all the issues that affect my family members, I can do this.

Now off to have oatmeal for breakfast. I really want chorizo con huevos though. I’ll pretend its a burrito. Lol

Leave a Reply

